ProAmHist
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Arellano Cruz, Fabiola M.A. fabiola.arellano@yahoo.de
Bauer, Christiane M.A. Christiane.Bauer@campus.lmu.de
Blank, Jacqueline M.A. jacqueline_blank@yahoo.de
di Constanzo, Maurizio M.A.
Dürr, Eveline Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9613 eveline.duerr@ethnologie.lmu.de
Earnshaw, Sarah MLitt sarah.earnshaw@campus.lmu.de
Ellßel, Christoph M.A. christoph.ellssel@campus.lmu.de
Gora, Sasha M.A., MSc lsashagora@gmail.com
Hochgeschwender, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2738 michael.hochgeschwender@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kleemann, Katrin MA katrinkleemann@gmail.com
Lansberg, Erica MA erica.lansberg@gmail.com
Lerg, Charlotte PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3564 lerg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Li, Yang M.A.
Liu, Xiaohui M.A. xiaohuiliu1985@gmail.com
Liu, Danni MA danniliu0312@gmail.com
Lübken, Uwe Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2842 uwe.luebken@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwig, Lars M.A. lars.ludwig@outlook.com
Madureira, Marco M.A.
Mair, Lina M.A.
Märkl, Simon M.A. simon.maerkl@campus.lmu.de
Mauch, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-72352 (Office Manager), +49 (0)89 2180-72351, +49 (0)89 2180-72350 mauch@lmu.de
Meinecke, Lisa Dorothea M.A. lisa.meinecke@mail.ru
Meisch, Susanne M.A. sus.meisch@campus.lmu.de
Mittermeier, Sabrina Dr. des. 
Nusko, Friederike M.A. friederike.nusko@web.de
O'Donnell, Clare MA
Prutsch, Ursula Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3896 ursula.prutsch@lmu.de
Rebkowetz, Juri M.A. juri.rebkowetz@campus.lmu.de
Reimann, Maximilian M.A. maximilian.reimann@campus.lmu.de
Reitz, Talitta MA
Rodorff, Mathias M.A.
Simkova, Pavla M.A. pavla.simkova@carsoncenter.lmu.de
Torres Ruiz, Elena M.A. elenatorresruiz@gmail.com
van Loyen, Clemens M.A. cvanloyen@yahoo.com
Volkmer, Jennifer MA jennifer.volkmer@campus.lmu.de