ProAmHist
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Arellano Cruz, Fabiola M.A.
Bauer, Christiane M.A. Christiane.Bauer@campus.lmu.de
Blank, Jacqueline M.A.
Bosence, Megan M.A.
Brackebusch, Alexander
del Pilar Peralta Ardila, Maria MA maria.peralta@correounivalle.edu.co
Dürr, Eveline Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9613 eveline.duerr@ethnologie.lmu.de
Earnshaw, Sarah MLitt sarah.earnshaw@campus.lmu.de
Ellßel, Christoph M.A. christoph.ellssel@campus.lmu.de
Etges, Andreas Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2138 etges@lmu.de
Gora, Sasha M.A., MSc
Hentschel, Kira M.A.
Hochgeschwender, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2738 michael.hochgeschwender@lmu.de
King, Joanna M.A.
Kleemann, Katrin MA
Klein, Tatjana
Köksal, Sarah MA S.Koeksal@campus.lmu.de
Lansberg, Erica MA
Lerg, Charlotte PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3564 lerg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Li, Yang M.A.
Liu, Danni MA
Liu, Xiaohui M.A.
Lübken, Uwe Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2842 uwe.luebken@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwig, Lars M.A.
Mair, Lina M.A.
Mauch, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-72352 (Office Manager), +49 (0)89 2180-72351, +49 (0)89 2180-72350 mauch@lmu.de
Meinecke, Lisa Dorothea M.A.
Meisch, Susanne M.A. sus.meisch@campus.lmu.de
Mittermeier, Sabrina Dr. des. 
Nusko, Friederike M.A.
O'Donnell, Clare MA
Panagiotou, Johanna M.A. I.Panagiotou@campus.lmu.de
Projer, Valentina
Prutsch, Ursula Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3896 ursula.prutsch@lmu.de
Reimann, Maximilian M.A. maximilian.reimann@campus.lmu.de
Reitz, Talitta MA
Rodorff, Mathias M.A.
Rößig, Lara MA lara.roessig@campus.lmu.de
Schuster, Stefanie M. M.A. stefanie.schuster@campus.lmu.de
Singh, Ricardo M.A. ricardo.singh@campus.lmu.de
Torres Ruiz, Elena M.A.
van Loyen, Clemens M.A.
Volkmer, Jennifer MA jennifer.volkmer@campus.lmu.de
Waldschmidt-Nelson, Britta Prof. Dr.  waldschmidt-nelson@ghi-dc.org